GREEN

While beach plastic combing I think: “How did I swing this? I’m on the most beautiful beach in a bikini, wandering in the sun, swimming, and cleaning up, and this is actually WORK.”

At the end of each day I wash and sort my loot by color. The picture above is one day’s pile of bottle tops, fishing traps and pots, a curler, a bottle, a sand-box toy and many large and small unrecognizable bits.

All of this (and lots more) was processed in the following GREEN Plastic is Forever tees….

Leave a Reply

